Willetton

171 High Road WILLETTON WA 6155
Phone: 08 9354 4525

Store Hours


Monday - Wednesday: 8.30am - 6.00pm
Thursday: 8.30am - 7.00pm
Friday: 8.30am - 6.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 5.00pm

CHRISTMAS HOURS
Sunday 14th December: 9am-5pm
Thursday 18th December: 8.30am-8pm
Friday 19th December: 8.30am-8pm
Saturday 20th December: 8.30am-6pm
Sunday 21st December: 9am-6pm
Monday 22nd December: 8.30am-8pm
Tuesday 23rd December: 8.30am-8pm
Wednesday 24th December: 8.30am-6pm
Thursday 25th December: Closed
Friday 26th December: 9am-5pm
Thursday 1st January: 11am-5pm


We stock:
Pet Products
Garden Products
Pool Products